Staff and Leadership

Executive Director

Tina Spears, MPA

Tspears at

Executive Committee

President - Michael Andrade, proAbility


Vice President - Liz Wiedenhofer, L.I.F.E., Inc.


Secretary - Judith Sullivan, J. Arthur Trudeau Memorial Center

Treasurer - Ellen Almeida, ReFocus Inc.

At-Large - Joanne Malise, Living Innovations

Past President - Gloria Quinn, West Bay RI

Board of Directors


AccessPointRI, Tom Kane

The Arc of Blackstone Valley, Kathy Hunt

Avatar Residential, Raymond Memery

Community Residences Inc., Paul Rosin

C.O.V.E. Center, Patricia Fiske

Corliss Institute, Paul Molloy

J. Arthur Trudeau Memorial Center, Judith Sullivan

James L. Maher Center, Rose Morton

The Fogarty Center, David Reiss

Justice Resource Institute, Paige DiBiaso

L.I.F.E. Inc., Liz Wiedenhofer

Living Innovations, Joanne Malise

Looking Upwards, Carrie Miranda

Opportunities Unlimited, Linda Ward

Perspectives Corporation, Judy Niedbala

proAbility, Michael Andrade

Project Friends, Bob Robillard

ReFocus, Inc., Christine Kavanagh

Resources for Human Development (RHD-RI), Mark Stone

Seven Hills RI, Cliff Cabral

spurwink|RI, Regina Hayes

West Bay RI, Gloria Quinn

Get Email Updates
Thanks to our sponsors
Quick Links
for screenMutualOfAmerica_Services_RGB_b

© 2019 by CPNRI
Site created by Systems Change Strategies